New to Forum--some Outlet/Factory Questions...

1. Hi everyone,
    I am brand new to this forum and have really been enjoying reading everyone's posts and advice. I am a longtime Coach shopper, but just discovered the Coach Outlet/Factory stores for the first time and have some questions that I hope you can all help me with.

I had been eyeing some Coach Soho bags a few months back, but it seems that Coach has taken them all off the website and revamped the line a bit. A new outlet just opened recently in Round Rock, TX, so I thought I'd try it out and see if they had any of the old Coaches from a few months ago. I found two bags that I liked there (and bought them), but now I am not so sure if they are exactly what I had seen at the Coach store.

I read some of Outlet FAQ's about how a outlet bag differs from a store one, but am still unsure b/c of what a SA at the factory store told me. It has always been my understanding that some bags are made specifically for the factory store and others are just old stock or discontinued colors from last season. I asked the SA about the two bags I was looking at and she told me that all the bags there came from the stores, but were old stock. She said nothing was made specifically for the factory store. I read on this forum that some bags have a little bullseye mark on the inside and I noticed this on some of the bags in the store. Neither bag I got has a bullseye--what does the bullseye mean? However, one of the bags, the one I suspect of being made specifically for the factory store, has an "F" as part of its style #. It was a Large Soho Flap bag ($279). The outside of the bag looked just like the one from the store a few months back, but inside, the stiching (lots of exposed seams, etc.) doesn't seem typical of other Coach bags.
    The other bag was a Hamptons Weekend Tote in Nylon/Silk and was marked down to $54 and came with a regular brown Coach dust jacket. It had no bullseye and no 'F' in the style #.