new job means new LV...

1. i have been looking for a job since i graduated last month, so i am happy to say i'll finally be able to put some cash away. funny thing is, i feel like i haven't had time to even be happy about this new job, my mind has been so clouded with other things i'm like "oh yeah, i got a job" lol. i should be happy, it's my first real position in a corporate company, but i haven't been able to think straight...it's been a REALLY crazy week! such headaches. let's just hope these issues subside before my start date. :blink::hysteric::feminist:

anyway. i am celebrating in my own way with a new purchase. thinking about a berkeley. anyone know/think if it's going to be affected by the price increase? i'd like to get it asap but my next 2 weeks are going to be SO BOOKED...going away for a while, going to get new puppy...start new job...ahhhh!

ok. calm down...LV. lol. i'm wondering if i should wait for the azur hampstead, since no one really seems to know if it's february or march it's coming. but by then i should be able to purchase that anyway AND have berkeley :p

thoughts?

2. definitely get the Berkeley and then get the Hampstead when it comes out! I saw someone with an Azur Berkeley today and it was TDF!!! :drool::love:

3. ^^^ i am absolutely LUSTING for the ebony damier, i think it is SO sharp.

4. I feel that the berkeley is similar to hamstead. Maybe its the metal plate. If it was up to me i'd wait for the hamstead.

5. ^^ I agree ... congrats on your new job and a new puppy too:nuts: you WILL be very busy:heart:

6. I think you should get the Berkeley first.

Congrats on the new job and puppy! :biggrin:

7. Berkeley! Congrats on your new job and puppy! :love:

8. Congrats on your new job and puppy! What about Damier Sac Plat? I think it's the perfect bag if you deal with some paper work, or just to look sharp :graucho: 01-23-08 is the official increase date, so I'd beat it before it's too late :yes: