New Coach Catalogue what are your favs!!!

1. I recieved my new coach book but why do i have to wait until aug, sept and october. :cursing: I am a coach jewerly girl i love the new rings especially the gold and the necklace on the front cover!!!! Also, the new legacy satchels in brown and sign. stripe. What's everyones must haves?

2. I don't know what mine are yet--can't wait to receive the new catalog!

3. i'm pining away for the Bliss ballet flats. i got the small signature Chelsea hobo in black and, can i say this, i almost prefer it over my Carly:wtf:.

4. I got the Red Patent Leather Ergo Hobo and I also ordered the Legacy Stripe Framed Slim Envelope Wallet. Love 'em both!!!:nogood:

5. I picked up one of these in the boutique last week. I'm in love with the Chelsea mineral hobo, I'm hoping I can buy one before PCE ends. I also like the khaki/ebony Carly, the Psychedelic Legacy oblong scarf, the Havannah pumps and the Ladie legacy stripe flats. Oh and of course I'm still pining for a legacy turnlock framed wallet.

Stuff I am :drool: over that is WAY out of the budget so I'll most likely never own it: Chelsea Abbey, wow-I so love this bag but $798...in my dreams! Slate embossed suede shoulder bag, again :heart: it but $598, still too rich for me. The Miranda is quite nice too, as is the Lily XL but over $1000...:wtf: Yeah, it's a great bag with tons of gorgeous detail so I guess that justifies the price.

6. I am waiting for my catalog. I did get one of them from my best fried though....the chelsea satchel in parchment #10978.

Another one I really want is the chelsea signature satchel in white/black#10986. I love the look of this bag.....I am hoping to get it end of August when my ban is over. Or maybe sept during next pce.

7. I really love the Abbey Flap and the Red Ergo hobo! They are both gorgeous bags! I'm on a ban though, so no goodies for me (except for birthday later in the year).