New All things Positive LE Magenta thread

1. hi everyone! i wanted to start fresh with some new positive energy for those who are waiting it out for this extra special stunning bag... here are some inspirational photos!!:heart::heart:

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

4.jpg
  2. i am moving this post over here to the new positive thread: here is what i said

i work in the fashion business, and i am seeing so so much fushia for fall winter. i just worked on a fashion story yesterday for new years eve dresses... all silver and magenta.

there is always the new magenta... but the 05 magenta is so rich and so pure of a color, i cant see how the new magenta could be as vibrant. I have a hunch, mind you its just a hunch.. that the new magenta will be lighter in hue and luminosity... just cause i can't see how they could possibly make it richer and deeper than the 05 which in my opinion is a true rich deep saturated eye popping totally stunning over the top most popular fushia magenta bag ever made by any fashion house.

and that is why i believe they chose this one to re release.

there is a consignment shop up the block from me. they have a fusia kelly bag in the case. i have been looking at it for a month now. its quite stunning.. fushia with silver hardware... but its not Bal 05 magenta which has a live of its own. I carried my magenta weekender the other day when all this drama started .. just for fun to see if i would get any comments. in my short walk to work, which is four NYC blocks, i was stopped three times to ask about the bag...

i carry bals every day.. that magenta bag is the only one, other than an ink that i had and sold, that ever got gasps of "how pretty".

3. Yay! Great idea! Now I want one, too!

4. positive energy is good! thanks for the lovely pic. i'll drool over it until i get mine... whenever that is! lol.