Need your help deciding!

1. Hi everyone:confused1:

I accidentally (I should stay away from eBay when I have had a couple of glasses of red wine...) bought a new BBag - a brown work (not sure of exact colour). I just received it and it is beautiful. I am 99% sure it is authentic (I am new to this).

The thing is - I only just received my very first BBag (black city) from Aloharag a week ago. I absolutely love it....but I can't really afford the new one I have bought. I really should sell it...what do you think? I loved it as soon as I pulled it out of the box, so I have put it back in there for now while I decide (so it won't tempt me with its smooshy brown leather). I told myself I wouldn't buy myself another till I could afford it - but it seemed like such a bargain after a few glasses of wine! ($900USD) Aggghh!
    outside.jpg inside.jpg bags together.jpg leather.jpg
  2. Your new Work is gorgeous and it looks authentic to me. You got a great deal for $900 considering they go for much more!! I think you should keep it unless you really need to sell it.
    Btw, is your black City from 2007? I love it! :love:

Welcome to tPF!
  3. Yes, it is an 07 black city:smile:

I keep getting an urge to go and look at the new bag. I am trying to restrain myself cause I don't want to fall in love just yet!
  4. :nuts:

I LOVE it!! What a GORGEOUS Work!!! Oooh.. Please keep it!! :yes:
  5. The work is beautiful!! If you can keep her, I would! The great thing about the black city is Balenciaga always have that colour made, so you could always get it again...the only thing is the leather might not be the same.....whatever you decide, they are both great bags!
  6. Keep it, you have two totally different know you want too...

and do stay off eBay...Your in trouble when your there with a glass of vino...LOL, you should see what's happened to some of the LV girls after a few and their ready to shop!