Need help... Sac squash for school???

1. Hey Louis Lovers.... :wlae:

This summer I am going to start my studies.... And I have three LV bags that I considered to take to school.... The mono soft briefcase, the mono sac bosphore and the abbesses messenger.... The bosphore is way too small for school stuff... a briefcase, I think, would look a little snobby (I primarly use it for my Laptop, since they do not make a Laptop case in mono) and I used the messenger when I graduated from high school but I only was able to use it if the skipped lessons, because I never managed to get all the books inside....
    So, I just saw the Sac squash, which actually is a hot bag, but if it is the same size as the abbesses it would be senseless.....
    So, is there anyone here who maybe owns the sac squash or has some experiences with it??? Or any other suggestions for a school bag (mono...!) where I'd be able to get a lot inside....

Oh, btw....
    I just received the LV catalogue yesterday where there is the sac squash inside, but when I look at the vuitton.com site I can't find it anymore.... What happened there??? please don't tell me they do not sell this one anymore....:sad:

2. They still have it. I reserve for one back here in LV store Indonesia. The price is almost double from abesses.

3. I really do not want to sound snobby... but the price doesn't really matter since I turn 20 this summer and my mother gave me budget for LV to spend.... as long as I could use it as a school/college bag I'm fine....

But thanks.... it's interesting because from what I see I don't see how it can be almost double the price as the abbesses....:confused1: But I guess that's LV... you probably should just buy it and not look beyond the sense of the price....:s

4. Matt has a Sac Squash, you can look at pics in his collection thread

5. The bag is over $2k and its discontinued, there may be some left.