Need Help, Please :)

1. Hi all, nice to find this forum. So glad there're so many Balenciaga fans :heart:

I finally got the chance to purchase my first Balenciaga bag but I couldnt' decide between the three colours, nero(black) or mer fonce(dark ocean blue) and chocolat, for The City. Since it's going to be my first one, I'm really confused now. :sad: I think the City is more suitable for me as I'm still a student. But what about colours? Can anyone please give me some suggestions on which colour is going to be the best choice out of the three?

Thank you all in advance. :smile:

2. My first bag is gonna be a City in Black, it'll work with whatever I wear so that's why I chose it

3. Hi- I would you also suggest black, because with black nothing can go wrong, you can wear it with everything! :yes:

4. I would recommend black, too! I'm sure you'll love it!:yes:

5. Black for sure!

6. i agree with the others : Black City !!!
    It's a classic bag you can wear all the time.
    Maybe after the bbag bug...you'll go on another punchy colors !!!:wlae:

7. black city is such a classic.
    but if u dressed a lot in blacks and would like to add a little bit of tone, i say go for the chocolate.

8. Black imo is a great start!!!

9. Black. It is the most versatile and easy to maintain.

10. MY first B-bag will be black..and I Think that the most beautiful color for the First and for the City is really black!!

11. I'd go with the dark blue myself...

12. i would go with a different color then black...black is made every season...so if there is another color you like go for that...you can always find black in the future

13. Thanks everyone for the reply.. I know many of you must have answered similar Qs for a lot of times. :p