Need advice for Good LSAT prep courses

1. I'm preparing to take the LSAT on Dec 1. I'm studying at home with the Princeton Review Drill Book, practice tests from the LSAT Association, and I have the "Highscore Logic and Reasoning Bible" on the way, but I'm also interested in taking a prep course.

I've determined that my strengths are Reading Comp/Comparison, Logic Games, and then Logic Reasoning (but that has been improving over the last week). The writing section is a strong point for me. With that in mind, does anyone have recommendations for good courses? I don't have a lot of time, so I want to use it wisely.

The Princeton Review has an online course (which include real time sessions with an instructor) that I could complete before my exam, and HighScore offers a weekend course that would work too. Has anyone heard good things about one or the other or other courses that are good?

Thanks.

2. I took Princeton Review course but I think the best thing to do is to buy a LSAT time watch (I ordered this watch online maybe from LSAC website) and buy as many past/sample exam books as you can find and do as many tests as you can before real test. When you take sample exam, set the watch, record test results for each past exams to see if you make any progress. By doing this, you get familiar with the type of questions and train yourself how to find answer within the time constraint. Logical Reasoning questions are very tricky. I can't find any better way than practicing as many questions as possible. Good luck.

3. I took Kaplan. Meh.
    It was good in that it was a structure around which I could build my study schedule. I studied more regulary than I would have without Kaplan. But my score didn't really improve much so.... who knows if it was worth the money.