My search for the "pefect" size small bag is finally over!

1. I'm still pretty new to LV, but after finding my "perfect" large bag (a BH) I have been on the for hunt the right size smaller bag for a while. On the weekends and weekdays after work I like to carry a smaller bag since all I need to carry are a medium size wallet, phone (personal use), blackberry (work use), keys and sometimes sunglasses. My problem is that I didn't want to spend too much on a small bag, so I've been buying used stuff on eBay. Since some of the styles are discontinued I haven't been able to try them on or see them in person in the boutique.

First, I bought an accessories pochette and as cute as it is, it is way too small for my needs. I use it now for a pouch in my larger purse.

Next I bought a mini looping. I think the design is so cute and the size is great, but the rolled handle seemed to hurt my shoulder.

Third I bought a cite pochette. I love the shape of this, but it's just a tad too small for my needs and I can barely squeeze my stuff into the bag. Also the zipper on the top isn't as easy to get stuff in and out of.

Finally I bought a musette tango with the short strap. I got it today and I think it's just right. It's actually a lot smaller and cuter in person than I imagined it being. In the pictures I just figured it would be more medium size instead of small. Anyhow, I was pleasantly surprised. All my stuff fits in it great. The strap is comfortable, and it's easy to open close with the magnetic snap.

Whewwww- I am glad that my search is finally over!!!
  2. can you posy a pic. I am looking for a small bag too and I have looked at all those you mentioned.
  3. If you don't suceed...try, try again! Sounds like you know how to spell success! That is a great little bag!
  4. I'll see what I can do with my self timer :smile:. Do you want to see all of them or just the musette tango?
  5. I found one on eBay and its cute
  6. Congrats!!!!