My new speedy charms!! (PICS)

1. hello everyone!

I was constantly debating with myself on whether or not I should have waitlisted for the heart coin purses. I have always wanted a heart especially in miroir. However, I couldn't justify paying almost $400 on a coin purse that I didn't really need, and me being on such a tight budget, didn't make it practical. I am just a broke med student. I realized that it would cost more than half the price of the neverfull which I am saving up for! So...I decided not to waitlist and was pretty bummed especially after seeing everyone elses beautiful hearts :crybaby:

When along came juicy couture to the rescue! :p I saw these hearts and immediately wanted one in every color! And, at the price of only $30 I really could afford to get one in every color! They came in Gold, Silver, Fuschia, and Red! I settled on Red because it came in patent and I know it would look good on damier (plus I already had a framboise cles) and Gold because I thought it would compliment the gold LV hardware pretty well.

So here they are, if any of you are on a budget these hearts a a great alternative. I purchased these about a month ago, but hesitated to post, because I wasn't sure how you all would react to them. I mean, they are inspired by LV, but not LV knock offs imo...I just figured it would make more sense for some of us on a budget and can't afford hearts??:shrugs: Well, hope you like em cuz I really do!! :smile:
    DSC04420.JPG DSC04421.JPG DSC04398.JPG DSC044431.JPG DSC044421.JPG
  2. Cool! Good for you for focusing on school and having a great career! You will be able to afford your dream bags in no time!
  3. What a great alternative, they look wonderful on your bags.
  4. looking goood..:tup:
  5. thanks everyone I appreciate it!
  6. It's cute! I saw them in the catalog thing they sent me and wanted one too. I really like the red one! :p
  7. i love juicy stuff! looks great! and btw---- isnt evrything 'inspired" now.....