my luscious new raisin...

1. I'm a newbie here and just wanted to post a little something I picked up today at the local H....

L1030271.jpg L1030278.jpg
  2. This is so pretty!!! You should post this in the main section where everyone could :drool:

CONGRATULATIONS!!

[​IMG]

Love how you match it with your Kelly scarf. :heart:

3. and one modeling shot of me and the sleek new baby. I'm normally a kelly and birkin lover, but couldn't resist the yummy colour! The PB looks fairly sleek (this is the new medium size) but has an incredible tardis like capacity. I managed to get everything that was in my JPG shoulder birkin/diaper bag inside this little whippet! So happy :yahoo:

L1030275-1.jpg
  4. ^ You look great with it!

5. Thanks! I have no idea how to move the thread though :smile: Are you a fellow Singapore based addict?

6. O
    M
    G

Congratulations

What leather is that please???? It looks like epsom, but the color is so deep for epsom... this is gorgeous and I feel that I must have something in raisin immediately or I will just shrivel up. Like a raisin, kinda......

7. The scarf is insanely pretty as well.

8. That is Epsom! The colour is so saturated it changes shades with the light and looks almost black in a dark room... Now I'm lusting after a birkin in raisin as well... And to think just yesterday I was just giving my hubby a earful for excessive consumption of his premier cru raisins - maybe I should get a t-shirt and write HYPOCRITE on it in raisin jus :smile:

9. Peripod - fabulous. I l.o.v.e. raisin :tup:

10. U squeezed everything from your JPG in there??? Wow!! That's amazing!!!!:nuts:

11. Hope the mod can help you do that.

Another SG member on board! :yahoo:

12. Lovely color!

13. :roflmfao::roflmfao::roflmfao:

And wow! What a gorgeous bag. I'd be willing to wear a "hypocrite" t-shirt for that one, too.

14. Congratulations Peripod! Luscious raisin PB! You wear it very well!

15. CONGRATULATIONS, peripod!