My late night Nordstrom anniversary sale haul...part 1!

1. Ruched leather gloves....:drool:

[​IMG]

high waist pencil skirt:
    [​IMG]

2. ...and circa joan & david black suede oxfords...
    [​IMG]

Oh boy I'm just getting started!! :sweatdrop:

3. Nice stuff gal!
    I just ordered a DVF WRAP DRESS-actually it just came on sale , not the Norsdtroms ann. sale-I've been waiting for it to go on sale-its the chocolate graphic spa print .I also picked up a wrap silk charmuese top in purple, lovely, at the anniversay price!-

4. Uh oh! I'm waiting for part 2.

5. I, too, just wrapped up my Nordstrom online shopping spree, which included among other things the same Joan & David oxford pumps above (in gray, black and brown!).

The rest of my haul included:
    7FAM skinny jeans (which I will have cropped into capris)
    7FAM Dojo wide-leg jeans (although I am a skinny jean fan)
    Habitual skinny jeans
    Fila cropped workout pants
    A bunch of undies and five cropped Spanx tights
    DK Sport Bra
    Laundry gray flannel long shorts
    Alice & Olivia cropped black skinny pants
    And 12 pairs of shoes/boots (no kidding!)

I didn't find a single top that I was crazy about. There were several coats I liked, but whenever I buy coats I rarely ever wear them. I finally learned not to buy them.
    Overall, I think the sale is only OK. Other years have been better. I went to Nordstrom last week for the pre-sale selection and ended up not ordering a single item. I was a complete waste of time. They "sold-out" of several items that were in the sale catalog BEFORE the pre-sale even ended. I walked out fuming!

Well anyway, I hope you enjoy your haul!