My first Paddy in RED? Need your opinions.

1. Hello all! I am brand new to tPF & just wanted to share that I bought my very first Paddington from NAP! :heart: (I have issues passing up NAP sales!) But......I wanted to get an opinion on the '06 red/rouge. Is it too bright or just right? :shrugs: I should be receiving it in the mail shortly & I'm not sure what to expect.

Chloe1.jpg
  2. secret_shopaholic has the same one and it's beautiful!!! Welcome to the forum, btw!!! :smile:

3. It's gorgeous. I'm not too crazy about red normally, but I really love the red Paddy!!!

4. That's really pretty colour, I'm sure you'll love it! :love: Congrats and oh, wellcome to Purse Forum!
    I've seen rouge 06 once in real life and it was gorgeous lipstick / ferrari / strawberry red, it looks amazing in thich yummy paddington leather. Some pf:ers have rouge paddys, check out these threads;

http://forum.purseblog.com/chloe-reference-library/all-about-paddingtons-46063-4.html (scroll down to post 59 and see hmwe's gorgeous rouge)

Here's a thread w pictures of shopaholic's beautiful rouge http://forum.purseblog.com/chloe/well-nap-does-it-again-the-world-red-79861.html

5. yep, secret_shopaholic and myself were lucky to get the bag and the wallet from the UK sale.

Honestly, its completely devine, you will love it when it comes :smile:

be sure to post piccies when its here lol

6. Oh congrats Chloe-babe..!!! :flowers: :yahoo: You lucky gals got some awesome deals!

7. Congrats on your first paddy:yahoo:
    I just got mine a couple of weeks ago from the LVR sale and I have to say that I absolutely love it!
    I see it as a really classic colour of red that goes with almost everything in my wardrobe.
    I think you will be bery pleased when it arrives.