My First MJ Stam

1. I'm new to this blog stuff.
    About a month or so ago my boyfriend and I drove to Dallas for some comic book convention...(he's a comic book geek...I'm a purse gurl). Of course he was busy doing his thing and I was busy doing mine.. SHOPPING"! So I drove around and found this Galleria like mall on I35 I think. I walked in and found Macy's and then Nordstroms where I proceeded to buy a really cute D&G handbag (new for fall). From there I strolled around and found Neimans!!!. I bolted for the Handbag Dept...and saw the MJ Stams. I saw some at Nordstroms, but was convinced into buying the D&G. :graucho:

Well.....as I was talking to the SA...I mentioned that I really wanted a MJ Stam...BADLY. I guess she saw my pitiful face and told me to "wait!!..I have something you may want to see". (in a Russian accent). I stood there and waited until she came back with the most beautiful MJ STAM I have ever seen. It was the Camel color and was on SALE!....she sold it to me for a tad bit over $700.00. I was sooooo excited...I bought it!!!!....MY FIRST STAM.....I LOVE IT!!!!:heart::heart::yahoo::heart::heart:

2. wow, congratulations on your new stam. i want a topaz stam so bad, but am refusing to buy one for a full price. i already have a stam hobo that i paid $800.00 for and i thought that was a good deal, but i could have paid 500$ if i'd waited. i've learned my lesson. i guess instead of waiting for them to go on sale online, i'll start going to the store any chance i get.

enjoy your stam, i'm sure it'll be the first of many mj bags. i personally think i'm an mj addict, the quality is so exquisite. while i will purchase other bags, mj, fendi, chloe and louis vuitton are my favorites.

total tally
    mj bags= 1 ( cashew stam hobo)
    fendi= 1 ( black b bag)
    louis vuitton = 1 damier sppedy, 1 red thompson street, 1 damier azur pochette, 1 black epi mabillon
    chloe= chocolate betty tote

3. Congrats on your stam. Welcome to the MJ family!