my first coach (hobo & wallet!)

1. hi everyone! i've been an admirer of coach for some time, but i never found a bag i really liked for a good price. well i went to the las americas outlets in san ysidro (san diego), ca on saturday and got my first coach! i was surprised to see that the store was full of sig items, because the coach outlet my mom always visits (gilroy, ca) never seemed to have any.

anyways these are my first two coach pieces that my boyfriend bought for me (correct me if the style names are wrong):

soho signature small hobo in black--msrp $198, factory price $179, purchased for $48!

soho mini signature mini wallet in light blue/white (does anyone know the exact color?)--msrp $158, factory price $139, purchased for $72

on the way to the outlets i was hoping they had something in light blue sig--especially a mini wallet. i was excited when i saw a whole entire collection of bags, wallets, and accessories in the color! i wanted to pick up a bag and a wristlet to match my wallet but i had to stop myself since i've been spending too much money lately:sad:

then i was looking around for a small versatile bag and i found the black hobo on clearance for $48! i think i got a good deal--what do you think?

it sounds like i'm going to be able to go back to the outlets next weekend, so i'm hoping for a good president's day sale!
    hobo.jpg wallet.jpg
  2. congrats! you got a great deal!! wow!
  3. You got a fantastic deal :yahoo: I just got the same purse at my outlet Saturday for my son's g/f as a :heart:s day gift. At $48 dollars it was a steal and it is her 1st coach too. AWWWWWW CONGRATS!!!!!:woohoo:
  4. It was an AMAZING deal!! wow $48 for a hobo? :biggrin:
    Congrats on your first coach bag!!
  5. Congrats, the hobo is sooooo pretty, I've always wanted that bag and I'm so sad it's not available in boutiques anymore! The Soho is my favorite line, and the outlet's too far away.

Anyhow, great deals and choices for your first Coach items!