My "baby" Cabas arrived...is it supposed to be HUMUNGOUS????

1. To be fair, the SA called it the "coco cabas" and I had never seen one in real life. It has the code, 000379699 on the receipt.

It is of washed caviar, has a CC medallion, has a quilted bottom and a smooth top 2/3 with no CC logo on the body like I thought the big size had.

It measures 38cm top to bottom and roughly 45cm side to side :wtf:(very,very rough, ladies!! can't find tape measure,only have short ruler and am in hurry.)

I will post up piccies when I get a chance to upload them.

I adore the bag...I am a mother and a doctor and,as I stated in a previous post, not the skinniest of people so my bags can't easily be too big....but I've been expecting something SO much smaller!!!!!

It's definitely a keeper and definitely doesn't look too small on me (that was a concern of mine LOL)...but it's a HUGE surprise, emphasis on huge!! there isn't a new season big cabas that's otherwise exactly identical to the little one, is there??:wtf:

2. Oh and, including tax it was 1450 euros. It has a little make-up bag inside.
    it's just that i thought the bag looked big in the reference thread because the girls modelling it were so skinny...LOLOLOL!

aaaaaaaaaah...i found an A number on the box:

A35297Y04540. and it says " Grand Shopping". (It's NOT a GST; it looks exactly like all the baby Cabas piccies except HUMUNGOUS. I'm 5'2 and when on my shoulder it comes down to the middle of my butt...LOL.

someone please tell me i don't have the large.

3. lol the baby cabas is supposed to be a smaller version of the original coco cabas! IMHO, i think it's just right for me. i have one and my frame is 5'4 and i'm a size 00-0. so it really depends on your personal preference. the baby cabas is so roomy!

4. Hi there, hmmm, maybe you should post pics and we can all see how big it is!