Multipocket help

1. I'm new to the Multipocket, but after trying on the small one at NM, I'm considering purchasing one... are there three sizes? How big is each (if you have one do, you mind measuring it? :flowers:) Thanks everyone!

2. I know this one! Ok. There are two sizes of the multipocket. If a tag says just "multipocket", that is the small, and it measures about 9"x9". The large multipocket says "Large Multipocket" on the tag, and it measures about 13" x 10". Both measurements are from seam to seam. The shoulder strap on both bags is approximately 15", and they are both about 4" deep. The large mp does hang down lower, and is easier (for me) to get into.

I have owned this bag in both sizes, and the large is the size for me. It seems like this is a bag that you either gravitate toward one size or the other. This is my favorite MJ bag. You can fit things in each of the outside pockets...I put my sunglasses in the pocket on the end of the large, because the pockets are a bit longer. There is a zippered pocket on the inside of the bag, too. It is not too heavy, and you can fit lots of stuff inside. If I missed something or you have a specific question about the large, let me know!

3. :p Hi Liya! I have the small multi pocket...I LOVE it! It's a perfect size for me and it's true....You can carry a lot of stuff! Did you try on both sizes to see how they look? Be careful...You may want both! Someday I want a large one in a color...My multi pocket is black.....Good luck! :heart: Emmy

4. I own a small mp and I wish I would have bought it in large now. Try on both and put your stuff inside of it to make your decision.

5. I guess I don't carry much stuff, just my wallet, lip gloss, huge sunnies, keys and phone. The small MP is perfect for me! And I still have plenty of room to spare...