MJ or Coach or Groom for key pouch?

1. I'm at a loss here.. I was actually thinking of buying the groom cles..but I'm not a fan of the monogram, and right now I have both the coach coin pouch and the MJ with tags intact. Which do you like better?

a LVOELY COIN POUCH.jpg mj skinnny.jpg
  2. hmmm,, that's tough,, I'm a huge Coach fan,, but I think I like the MJ one a little bit better!! :yes: just wondering,, how much was the MJ one?? lol

3. The MJ one is nicer and for lack of a better word, "classier" =)

4. I love the LV groom line so that would be my first choice.
    Secondly, I'm not a Coach fan but I like very much this coin purse whereas I find the MJ one nice but..ordinary :s
    So:
    1. LV
    2. Coach
    3. MJ

5. I like both! It is true that the MJ looks better, but I really like the colors of the coach! I love the coach one.

6. I think the Coach one is really fun and bold. Like you're carrying a plain black bag and then BAM, you pull out a colorful surprise!

7. I like the classic look of the MJ. How can you clean the Coach? I say if you get tired of stuff easily keep the Coach if you like the long haul MJ. LV is a silk screen and will eventually show signs of wear or come off I wouldn't purchase that for daily use.

8. I'm not a fan of the lv groom stuff, so I'd say no to that one and stick to picking one from the two you already have. I like the colors of the coach one, but I agree with serendipity that the MJ will last longer...

9. I like the look of the MJ one. :smile: I also believe that the MJ one will last longer.

10. Thanks all! So groom is out.

Would it be ridiculous to keep both? LOL

11. NO! Keep both! They are totally different and the Coach isn't that expensive and its cute.

12. I love the MJ key pouch! It is such a pretty color.