Meet my Babies (The children we never had)

1. This is my first time in here. Hubby thinks it's a much safer and less inexpensive environment! Ha!

We never had children. Didn't want any but boy do we love our Babies and treat them and honor them as we do humans. Most of our extra Emergency money goes to vet Bills. I have 2 Toy poodles (10 and 13) who have multitudes of problems (Cushings, Allergies, Ruptured Disc, Luxating Patellas, Hip dyplasia, arthritis, tracheal collapse, Dislocated Hips, Skin infections). Yep, all this in Two 8 lb babies. I also have a young Poodle and 7 Kitties. I'll introduce them to you....

boys.jpg Duffy's Golden Biscuit (Wuppa) and Duffy's Gold French Faux Paw (Frenchie)

GucciGirl.JPG Gucci's Midnight Glamour Girl (Gucci)

prettyazzy.JPG Azriel (age 7)

bushyface.jpg BushyButt (age10)

BabyGirl.jpg Baby Kitty (age 13-18?)

2. And then the rest...

lulabelle.jpg LulaBelle (Lula) (age 7)

oreo3.jpg Oreo (age 6)

Emma_French.jpg Emma (age 12)

Diva Divine.JPG The Divine Miss M (Diva) (A baby!!!)

P.S. How in the world do you guys attach your pics so they show up without opening? Am I missing something?

3. they are all very beautiful i have 1 dog and 6 kitties. You must have your hands full looking after them all. Do you let your cats out?

4. So cute ...i love poodles too! I have a toy poodle puppy (3 months old) and a 5 year old standard :smile: I hope my toy doesnt get problems like yours...have they always had problems or is it recent because theyre getting older?

5. They are all so cute!!! You must never get lonely!!!