LV @ Saks

1. Hi everyone,

I am a newbie in this LV Forum, started gaining interest in LV just a couple days ago :smile:

Just curious whether Saks & NM carry any LVs at all ? If yes, could you please tell me where to look for a list of locations that have LV in the department stores please ????

Thank you so much!!!
  2. Some do and some don't..I only know of a few here in California (Saks in South Coast Plaza, Neiman Marcus in Fashion Island, Neiman Marcus in Fashion Valley). Someone might know more..
  3. some do, some don't. best thing is to call them directly, or go to LV website for locations.
  4. i think if you go to and click on stores, it will say if its at Saks or Neimans. but im not for sure.
  5. if you could tell us your location i think we would be able to assist you better
  6. most of them do and if they don't there's probably one next to it or they are planning to put one inside soon but yeah check you'r closest NM or Saks and check their website for listings...
  7. My Sak does. I just called them today about the MC Priscilla and I might save 10% if I open my card. So is that a good deal? Actually I can save 10% on anything in the store even the purses. Damn right!
  8. As someone already said, some do and some don't. It's best to go to the web site and check it based on your location.
  9. That's weird..people have asked about this before and they've been told that it doesn't include LV items.

10. Same thing here.. I would have opened the card and then cancelled it had they allowed me the discount. I guess there are probably a few Saks employees that don't follow procedure though.