Lv Prices In Singapore And Hongkong

1. hi there...

i just want to ask how much is the difference of the LV bags between singapore and hk? i'm planning to get myself a denim baggy pm in singapore in the next month. but i've read somewhere that it's cheaper to get lv bags in hk.

is it true? if ever how much is difference?

appreciate your help.

thanks! :yes:

2. I'm no expert on the subject, but I have heard that Hong Kong is the cheapest place in Asia to buy LV.

3. Yes, the prices in HK is cheaper. I think HK is like the hub for the Asian shops. The prices in Singapore are very much similar to the US pricing. It fluctuates at times.

4. i did hear that the prices are slightly cheaper in HK compared to Singapore.

5. yup. the prices are cheaper and the best part is that there is no tax either. be prepared to wait for a SA sometimes because it literally is a mob scene in there at times due to the throngs of tourists and locals shopping there.

6. I went to the LV site and chose Chinese instead of going into the US site (not sure if you can read chinese but this is the second last language option when you first go onto the site). I emailed them through that site asking how much the denim pleaty was in HK and responded back with the price. Not sure if they're able to give you Singapore prices though but you could give it a try!

7. I'm pretty sure HK prices will be lower. My sister just went to HK twice and we compared the prices for LV bags all the time and the price is always lower in HK. This also applies to other high end bags like Chloe, Chanel.

8. HongKong is the central distribution for LV Asia Pacific, so I would imagine it is cheaper there compared to everywhere else.

If you need pricing in Singapore, let me know I'll be able to find out for you

9. thanks to you all for your inputs...