Luella charms bag, pics

Status
Not open for further replies.

rosieroseanna

Spenderella
O.G.
Dec 9, 2006
Does anyone own this bag? I really like it, I have seen this one on ebay does it look authentic to you? 290083681469
rtCurve.gif
s.gif

How big is the bag to carry and is the leather soft? Do you know if there would be any fakes made of this?
c6_1.jpg

Oops, auction ended with a Buy It Now. I'm not an expert on this brand but in general, I don't trust listings that say "New, with tags" for over $1000 off retail. There's no place they could've bought an authentic bag and sell it for that big a discount. The other thing is, for that kind of money I expect more than one photo. So a couple red flags. Not saying it's not real, just that there are a couple warning signs.

Oops, auction ended with a Buy It Now. I'm not an expert on this brand but in general, I don't trust listings that say "New, with tags" for over $1000 off retail. There's no place they could've bought an authentic bag and sell it for that big a discount. The other thing is, for that kind of money I expect more than one photo. So a couple red flags. Not saying it's not real, just that there are a couple warning signs.

Boxermom, what about this Ebay auction 130080269966
Is the discount too steep?

Boxermom, what about this Ebay auction 130080269966
Is the discount too steep?