Life Changing decsion. need your help

1. I apologise from the start if this becomes a long thread. I am faced with one of the biggest decsions of my life, and i need some help. Sorry to drag everyone into this but i thought that you guys at least would give me honest opinions.

Ok here goes.

I just turned 22 a few days ago... i have been working for approx 2.5 yrs whilst doing my degree in marketing in the evening. In the society that i live in everyone leaves bahrain for univeristy ( states, europe etc) and then after 4-5 years come home start working etc. now i went to sydny when i graduated from high school, but only lasted a year as i was living with my grandparents and couldnt take it.. was too much pressure.

So i came back started working and studying. I left the bahrain international circuit last year and moved to the cargo field,whilst still servicing the circuit ( we are thier official agents for all events including F1) Anyway so from all my friends i think i am the only one holding down a permenat job. In any case.. i then got an oppurtunity to go to paris and apply for a job within in the motorsports world ( i cant really say where yet as i havent signed) anyway.. the offer came in a few days ago after weeks of waiting. and it is apparently excellent money for the postiion etc...

Now i told my boss yesterday that i might be leaving, she was relatvivley calm, but then counter offered the offer to me.. she is matching what paris offered me basically.

now, here in bahrain i live at home, i dont pay rent or any bills expecpt my own ( phone bill, credit card etc) there is no tax. i have a car loan.. she is practically doubling what im earning now..

but in paris i get taxed have to rent etc. so money wise its a bit more leaning to staying.