Legacy Shoulder Zip! Which one to choose?

1. Ok so I'm watching two Legacy Shoulder Zip bags and they both have something wrong with them...

1st one:

Ends in 30min is at $56.00 and doesn't come with the hangtag and medallion, has a snag on the bag and the leather in places is scratced.

2nd one:

Ends in 40 min is at $38.00 and HAS hangtags and medallion but is missing 1 turnlock, and the inside lining has rub off from black accents- but picture looks ok.

Which should I go for?

I know it costs $20 for Coach to repair the turnlock if they will. And I know you can get a hangtag for free but not the medallion...

Any adivice?

Also, where did all the freakin' members go? It's dead in here!

2. Less than 20 min! HELP
  3. I'm no expert when it comes to Coach, but based on your description, I'd go with the second one because scratched leather would really get to me.
  4. I don't *think* Coach can fix the turnlock. Based on past posts, it seems to be hit or miss in terms of them being able to fix it or just sending you a credit.

If all else fails, I'm sure any repair place can replace the turnlock.

Good luck with whatever you choose!
  5. So I kinda won the first one... For 102.

:sad: IDK I think I might try for the second too.

Or not... The second one went for $78... Not bad.

Someone told me Coach does fix them as long as they are not marked Final Sale inside and it's $20 for a new turnlock or they will tell you where to call to get a new one and put it on your self. So IDK as long as the leather isn't THAT bad I think I got a good deal...

I'm going to have to call about a hang tag but IDK what to do about the medallion...
  6. I saw the first one (CONGRATS!). CS should be able to send you the replacement tag/medallion. I've had to order replacements before and have gotten the correct tag, although some people have not.
  7. I read that they don't send the metal medallion only the tag and yeah sometimes it isn't right...