Law school...HELP..!!

1. I sort of need your help with a little problem.
    I've dreamt about going to a university in the USA since I was four years old. I want to go to law school. Now I'm in my last year of high school and I'm top of the class (I'm not saying this to be arrogant) After my graduation I have to do one more year of high school (not really high school but I will just call it that) and after that I can finally go to law school. I really want to go to the USA even though my mom is having doubts. She knows it is my dream so she will problably agree since she does not want me to regret not going.
    Now my question to you is, specially to the lawyers here, what school did you go to..? What's the policy on foreign students..? Is it easy to get accepted..? Just tell me about your university...
    Thank you :heart:

2. well...how old are you? reputable law schools here require a degree from a university before they well admit you. law school is something that is generally done AFTER you get your first degree.

3. Here in the USA, you are recommended to have a Bachelors Degree to get into Law school. You mentioned that you are just about to finish high school.

4. Yes, you need a BA or BS first. You will also have to take the LSAT prior to application. You would take the LSAT will still in college, towards the end- I think I took it in my junior year, if I remember. It has been years though, so I can't remember for sure. If you want to do make this a goal, that is great, but really think about all your other options and interests as well before committing that this *is* what you are doing.

5. I know I have to get a BA first, but there's nothing wrong with looking around and getting some information right ?? ;)
    Because there is a lot you have to do before you can even come to the USA from Europe. I just want some info about various schools, better now than too late...