laptop bag?

1. Love it!!!! Great Price

2. That's a really great idea! This bag looks more like a shoulder bag than a diaper bag, anyway! I vote yes!

3. I HAVE THIS BAG!!!! i am gonna try to upload the pics, i am new at this, its the FIRST TIME i have posted pix!!:yes: so if i don't get them up, i am SORRY! hahaha...
    too bad the white trim wasn't out when i first got it, its soooo much nicer, maybe i will get it for next semester!!!

it is extremely efficient, and holds A LOT!!!! my laptop is a 13", and i put the shoe box there to compare the thickness, i have the baby pad too, but NO IDEA how i would use it to protect the laptop, its stashed away, but i will put up a picture for that too!!!

there is also an zip pocket inside the bag where i put my long wallet and also 3 compartment pockets on the FRONT of the bag where i put my keys, cigarettes, cell phone, lip gloss, etc. things that i need and can reach for right away

Image032.jpg Image031_1.jpg Image043.jpg Image055.jpg Image061.jpg
  4. here are the pictures with the baby pad!! i put my laptop by it and tried to do what your friend did.. sorry for the bad quality of pictures, my room is not that well lit, and i used my phone to take the pictures! :shrugs:

HOPE THEY CAN HELP YOU DECIDE!! its a GREAT bag!!!!! i :heart: it... i have been using it for 2 semesters!!! and still in GREAT condition... :wlae:

highly recommended!!

Image062.jpg Image065.jpg Image067.jpg

5. OMG you are too cute for words hahahahahaha! I :heart: your detailed pics!!!!! but its funny because i ALMOST thought i would pass on this bag because i love my Issabella fiore as a laptop bag (see attachment)...but i think u changed my mind!!!!

Pics 108.jpg
  6. thanks bejwl...i LOVE the price as well, 600 for a gucci!!! WOWZA!!!!

Thanks mickalia...btw is that ur name? so pretty!