l.a. sale

1. hi ladies and possibly some gents

i just got something in the mail... men's and women's ready-to-wear, shoes, hats, gloves. ties and scarves on sale at the l.a. store...

credit cards only

tuesday february 26th through saturday march 1

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

i don't know if this has already been posted but in any event it deserves a bump up because it is coming up...
  2. i'm quite new to hermès
    how do their sales work?
    i know the leather goods do not go on sale. (right?)
    about ties (or scarves) classic vs. seasonal?
  3. my mom and sister went last time as i was nine months pregnant and really could not deal :smile: they are the ones that got me on the mailing list...
    it was in a separate part of the building on rodeo drive. i think access was through the back. the address on the card is 434 n. rodeo.
    they said there were some bags but mostly seasonal stuff.
    anybody who has actually been? what did you see/experience?
  4. aw that explains the picture
    oh so it's uber exclusive....i see...
  5. Do you need the postcard to get in? My parents didn't mention getting one; but then they wouldn't because they know me! Well, I'll get in! So, if anyone is looking for something in particular, let me know. It's going to have an S on it, of course. If I mail it from the store out of state, there won't be tax! Well, you have a couple of days to let me know. Even if I did reconnaissance on Monday, I don't think I'd get much info on the sales merch.