Kind of confused..why does she keep on relisting this?

1. Hi guys =):

I'm new to tPF, but I'm LOVING it already! I can't believe I've found a place where people are as obsessed, if not more, about bags as me! :nuts:

I've kind of been a Louis Vuitton fan for a while, and now am interested in buying my FIRST balenciaga! I really want this one, but I've been reading some of the posts here, and I've noticed that the seller keeps on relisting this bag. Why is that? I don't mean to disrespect the seller if she is a tPF member, it's just that I've been ripped off before (twice...:sad: ) so i'm very wary right now of eBay sellers. From what I know, the seller has listed this bag three times already!! I'm just kind of confused as to how legit this bag is. Please let me know what you guys all think. Thank you so much for your help! =). I can't wait to get more b-bags!!!!!!! :heart:

eBay: 2005 BUBBLEGUM PINK BALENCIAGA BAG RARE !!! (item 260039881203 end time Oct-14-06 09:25:36 PDT)
  2. Hmmmmm.........not sure why it's been relisted. Did the previous listings sell? I've checked her feedback and Tedstar's bought from her, as well as jdy324, and they only buy authentic bags. The bags she sells are beautiful and I'm sure either the original listings didn't sell or that she had a non-payer.
  3. yeah I think the bag it's beautiful... maybe she did't have luck with the sell before and has to relist it :shrugs: :shrugs:
  4. maybe because she has no concept of time? Sold out for YEARS......2005 color...... who would have thought 2005 was years from 2006?

5. :roflmfao: :roflmfao: :roflmfao: sister's name is Allison and that is totally something she would say.
  6. LOL esiders, it's an Allison thing :p
  7. I've actually gone through a lot of transactions with this eBayer. She's bought from me and I've sold to her in the past. It's always been a smooth transaction, but she's a bit odd? I don't know how to put it. Her Balenciagas are definitely authentic though!