Key chains and charms at the outlets

1. Good morning everyone. I am wondering how much keychains and charms are at the outlets. I am pretty new to Coach and have been so busy buying purses I haven't bought any charms. I have an outlet about 30 minutes from me. Thanks:smile:

2. good question, I too am wondering this since there is an outlet around 30 miles from me and have yet to go there.

3. I know at the outlet that I go to at Albertville in MN the keychains usually run around $24 and the last charm I got there was only $9.99.

4. heh, that's the exact outlet I was referring to..! :smile:

5. The new Penguin, Snowflake, and Snowman are all at the outlets now too. It's kinda funny because they are still available on the Coach website for more than $24.

6. That's what I thought when I saw you were from Minnesota! I go at least twice a month seeing how I'm only about a half hour away from it and I always leave with something.

7. the letters/signs are $9.99 and the cell phone charms are $34 I believe and the keychains were $39 I was there yesterday and passed up the "w" fob because the color didnt match any of my purses! dumn dumb dumb!

8. I see them a lot... silver ones and the ones that are "fancier" like the monkey and the toucan that came out a while back are $29 or $39? I think... and they usually have leftover initial ones for $9.99... they only had Q and U last time I went to mine :sad:

9. You should be able to find some for $9.99. I got initial charms, smiley face charm and a coach sig heart for this price in Vegas. They had others for $14.99 up to $25-ish. I stocked up on the ones for $9.99 tho. They were perfect for my teen girls to give out for Christmas and birthday gifts. They attached a charm to a mini skinny (bought for $23 at the outlets) and it was a perfect Christmas gift for their friends. We still have about 5 charms left and 2 mini skinnies that I'm sure we'll find homes for soon. My SIL is having a birthday soon so she'll be getting one.