Kelly Watch: Mix N' Match Help Please

1. Ok, as you all know by now I have NO fashion sense whatsoever (I'm not exaggerating). Although I'm a pretty decent artist (as in drawing), I suck at putting wardrobes together. Here's the reason for my post, I'm thinking of getting several of those Kelly watches because I find them versatile and their watch straps are the only thing that resembles a bracelet that actually fits me (everything else Hermes has is too big on my wrist). However, I need some help in coordinating colors with the watches. I'll list the choices below, please put in your suggestions on WHICH watch (dial and hardware) will go well with which color straps.

Black Dial Gold H/W
    Black Dial Silver H/W
    Gold Dial Gold H/W
    White Dial Silver H/W

Fuchsia Croc
    Rose Pink Croc
    Sapphire Blue Ostrich
    Black Lizard
    Rouge H Croc

Please match the strap with the watch that you think will work. Please feel free to match one strap to more than one watch. Please also feel free to throw in more color straps into the mix. TIA.:flowers:
  2. Black dial with EITHER gold or silver HW, black lizard

Gold Dial, Gold HW - Rouge H croc

White Dial, Silver HW, Sapphire ostrich
    Gold dial, gold HW. sapphire ostrich
    gold or white dial, any pink croc
  3. Thanks Greentea!!!

I plan on getting a fuchsia ostrich strap with gold hardware, do you think that can work with black dial gold h/w or do you think it would look tacky? Which combo would work better? Also, what can work with black dial gold h/w?

Last but not least, my SA suggested rose pink croc (which is light pink close to mauve) with silver hardware and matching it with black dial w/ silver hardware. I'm thinking about doing that but without the actual strap and watch in front of me, I cannot tell whether it will go well on my skin