Kelly Clutch

1. I'm just learning about hermes on this forum and think i'm catching the hermes bug!

Can anyone tell me how much a kelly clutch in leather costs? Thanks.
  2. Oooh and does anyone have a picture?
  3. Hi! There are three Kelly clutches - Kelly Elan, JPG Kelly clutch and the new Kelly Longue (like an envelope clutch.)
    Which one are you interested in? :smile:
  4. There're 3 of them? What is the difference between the Elan and JPG? TIA
  5. I will try to post some pictures, hope it helps.

I believe this is the Kelly JPG clutch
    red suede kelly.jpg

And this is the new long Kelly clutch (have one of these in orange swift skin on hold for me :love: )
    gold kelly clutch.jpg

I don't have a picture of the elan. But I know it's in one of our PF member's avistar, so pay close attention and you might see it :rolleyes:
    Or maybe someone else could post a picture of the elan.
  6. I love the new longue Kelly clutch!!
    It's gorgeous!

How much do they go for Swift whispa?!?1
  7. OTINGOCNI has a black box Kelly Elan in her signature. I think that one is aroun $3500 or so?
  8. Yes, I think it's around that price for the Swift skin since that's goat skin. Maybe a little less for other skins but I didn't ask.
  9. This is baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad~~~ I want ALL three styles! Crap, at this rate I'll NEVER be done! :p
  10. i think the JPG starts at around $4k now. not sure about the others.
  11. ooohhh....i only know of the kelly jpg one, but the long kelly one is amazing. :heart: :heart: :heart: it! thanks for pics and other info.
  12. Hermes lemming, really? =O The last time I bought a JPG Kelly Clutch it was about $2,700 (give or take depending on leather). If it's about $4K that's quite an increase over the past year.
  13. otingocni, did you get the black jpg clutch in the above picture? Nice... i hope the prices havn't gone up so much!

Whispa - what is swift leather?

Thanks to all ladies for posting. I'm easing my way in.....