Katelyn Sneakers or Quinn Sunglasses?

1. Hey Ladies, need some help on a purchase:

I'm narrowed it down to either the Katelyn Sneakers or Quinn Sunglasses. Some background: I'm a college student, so I would use both on a daily basis (although I'd probably not wear the sneakers everyday since I have others & many flip-flops ;) ). I have some concerns about both, though:

Katelyn Sneakers (Khaki/White) $108
    http://www.coach.com/content/product.aspx?product_no=9174&category_id=898
    Are Coach sneakers worth it? Are they practical for a student like me (to run around in on sunny days)? Are they hard to clean? Or should I just get some nice Pumas for less? Also, I found some on eBay for about $20 than buying it in the store -- where should I buy it?
    --Also, would it be tacky to wear these shoes with a Coach purse of the same pattern & colors? I happen to love the Khaki/White combo..;)

Quinn Sunglasses (Gunmetal) $168
    http://www.coach.com/content/product.aspx?product_no=8306&category_id=121
    I have a pair of Guess black glasses that I wear all the time, but I'm getting tired of them. I've been shopping for Coach sunglasses for awhile, but their styles don't seem to click for me, so I wait. I tried these on in the store and they were pretty good; I'm just worried that they seem kind of delicate, especially because they're aviator & therefore, thin frames. Are these worth it? Or should I just buy a cheaper pair somewhere else?

Thanks for any advice!

2. I have the katelyn sneakers in white/khaki. I bought them on eBay for like $80. Brand new.

I haven't worn them yet and I have had them for a couple months. I am going to soon! I promised myself this! LOL

There are a couple threads around here that are very informative about cleaning of them and more.

I'd say get the sneakers. I am not too found of the glasses...;)

3. I'd buy the sneakers-- they are cute! The sunglasses were "boring" to me.