KARIZMA 50% Off All Stock-Limited Time

Use code Toutie 50% for 50% off! LIMITED TIME OFFER

You waited until the last minute.... GOOD FOR YOU! Now you have the bucks to blow at Karizma! For a very limited time, get half off all stock with code Toutie 50%: Half off bags by Botkier, Kooba, and Zefanya. Half off dresses by Rami Kashou and Rachel Pally. Half off tops by 12th Street, T-Bags and Velvet. Who said it doesn't pay to procrastinate? Just don't do it much longer...

2. Is there a code for the 50% off?
  3. how long will this sale last?
  4. the code is 'toutie 50%'
  5. Just go to toutie.com.....ad is posted near top of page. As to the expiration date....there was none noted. The ad only said that it was for a limited time, and it is good on both sale and non-sale merchandise. I just purchased the Kooba Sloane and Claudia (Jade color). The Claudia was on sale, so I only paid $160.50 before shipping!!!! The Sloane was $322.50. I am a newbie and haven't taken the time to introduce myself yet. I can say that my obsession with bags has become a sickness....an addition!! Obviously, I am not alone!!! ........Gotta go before my husband catches me buying more bags. This is my eighth bag in two weeks!
  6. And this is a reliable site, right? I don't know, since I've never shopped there before.

7. Yes, yes, yes, and yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Go for it- I frequent their store and everything is legit!!
  8. Thank you very much!
  9. when does this coupon expire?
  10. Thanks! I just got a Kooba MacKenzie clutch in Black and a Botkier Bianca clutch in Toffee. Now I just have to wait until they arrive!
  11. Oh my! I just grabbed the Botkier Crosby satchel in wine..I have been LUSTING over it for a long time...final price to me was $317.50!
    I love this forum! But I'm going broke!