Just won a Mandy through BIN but now I need HELP!!

bellagal

Apr 25, 2007
I just bought a Mandy through BIN on ebay but didn't realize payment has to be done via BidPay. I was so excited about the purchase, I didn't read the fine print well enough. I was so concerned about authenticity! Anyway, I have never heard of BidPay & was wondering if any of you have heard of it. Is it legit???!!! Have you used it as a seller/buyer or know anything about it! I'm new to buying online & have ALWAYS been afraid of online fraud...thus, I'm skeptical of this....something I don't know anything about. PayPal is all I know. Please please please tell me what you know; good or bad. Thank you!

I just bought a Mandy through BIN on ebay but didn't realize payment has to be done via BidPay. I was so excited about the purchase, I didn't read the fine print well enough. I was so concerned about authenticity! Anyway, I have never heard of BidPay & was wondering if any of you have heard of it. Is it legit???!!! Have you used it as a seller/buyer or know anything about it! I'm new to buying online & have ALWAYS been afraid of online fraud...thus, I'm skeptical of this....something I don't know anything about. PayPal is all I know. Please please please tell me what you know; good or bad. Thank you!
Yes, BidPay is legit and I have used it as both a buyer and seller. Some sellers have had problems with Paypal and so they offer BidPay as a Paypal alternative. In addition, Paypal doesn't offer any seller protection for unconfirmed addresses or international transactions so people also use BidPay for that reason. You can safely register and pay via BidPay without any concerns. :tup:

BTW, congrats on the Mandy!!