Just Took The Plunge, Electric Blue Stam, Opinions Please

1. Hi all,
    I bought my first MJ a few weeks back ( a gorgeous merlot venetia from the sweetest tpf'er :yes:) and was bitten by the MJ bug bad. I have been wanting a Stam for what seems like forever and when I saw this beauty I had to have her:drool::yahoo:. I hope she's authentic but it looked good to me (though I am no expert) and I adore the color.
    Is it as bright IRL? Thanks so much as always ladies. I always love hearing your opinions and thoughts:tup:

http://cgi.ebay.com/1350-Auth-Marc-Jacobs-Quilted-Stam-Bag-Handbag-Tote_W0QQitemZ360023777468QQihZ023QQcategoryZ63852QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

2. I love the color!! Congrats!

3. omg. that is a freakin' gorgeous color! i love bright colors. i love it! congrats.

4. Thanks so much:shame:. I am love with this color too and had pretty much given up all hope of finding one so I am really excited. If can ever figure out how to post pics I will get some up when she gets here.
    There was some talk of it being a relist which I did not know until after I got it (I know should have checked here first but that itchy trigger finger got the better of me). I checked the completed auctions as well as her feedback and could not find it so hopefully it will work out.

5. :tup: me too! I LOVE IT!

6. OMG, gorgeous color!!! Congrats.

7. Beautiful color!!!! Congrats!!!

8. Beautiful bag! Can't wait to see pics and details when it arrives. It really is a standout color.

9. Yeahhh, girl! Thats what Im talking about! That is a gorgeous Stam! Please post pics when you get it!

10. Congrats!! It's a beautiful bag and will definitely be an eye turner!

11. i love the bright blue on the stam... you should def consider. posting pics. im excited to seee.