just received a fake Balenciaga Work...

1. Oh man.
    The photo's were real and the item is not.

http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ih=008&sspagename=STRK%3AMEWN%3AIT&viewitem=&item=180094061014&rd=1&rd=1

I even ASKED if the photo's were of the ACTUAL bag ( a f/w 2005 work), to ensure the seller that I knew the scams and she lied and said it was the same bag.
    I recieved a SILVER hardware fake bag with (GAH!) THREE studds on the handles, and thin handles, and no feet... I'm going to CRY.

I didn't pay with my CC because I sold my 05' Black city for this bag and just transferred the funds :sad:

I've opened a dispute.
    The seller hasn't responded, but her eBay policy says only exchanges plus a restocking fee.

Oh man, this :cursing: sucks.

2. I am not an expert on what to do, but it might be a good idea to take photos now and forward them to eBay/paypal so you get a date/time stamp. That way it will be harder for her to say that you switched the bags. If she sent you a fake bag that is not the same one as in the photos (and lied to you on top of that), you shouldn't have to pay any restocking fees.

3. Hi, this is awful the seller is a powerseller too :sad: If you have opened a dispute you should have a good outcome. Keep sending messages to the seller ... don't give up on this , good luck x