Just got my Sloane...

1. I'm just not sure about it! It seems a little tall. I love the color, I got it in honey. Ugh I don't know if I love it or hate it. I work as a nanny right now and it seems to be the perfect bag for work if you worked in a corporate enviroment, but that's not what I'm looking for.

It was just such a steal with that revolve coupon, $236 though.
  2. Pics? Please? ;)
  3. Okay, lets see if this works :yes:[​IMG][​IMG]

4. [​IMG]
  5. [​IMG]
  6. It IS tall, but it looks fabulous on you. I do like that color a lot, I think better than the bark :yes: It is a very structured bag, yes? If you are not IN LOVE with it, even for the bargain price, I would send it back. Could be money going toward a bag that fits you to a T, but I personally think it looks great.
  7. It's really gorgeous. And suits you well.

I love the style, and I love the colour too.

Only you know how you feel about the bag though.
  8. I think it looks really nice. The leather looks TDF!
  9. Yeah, I'm very happy because the color actually looks so much nicer in person! So that's perfect. I think I may just have to get used to the size....I'm going to the sample sale next week so I'll pick up another bag then for cheap. This one was a gift from my boyfriend, and I'll treat myself to another.

The most important thing to me is it suits me, I was afraid it looked odd on my shoulder. I'm just such an indecisive person when it comes to bags, this forum rocks! I love getting honest feedback from people who are actually interested instead of annoying those who aren't, lol.
  10. Please let us know how you make out at the sample sale :yes:
  11. I think you look GREAT with that bag! I got the same one from Revolve..and I wish I looked that good with it. :p