Just Feeling Low.. Buyer returning the item..

1. hi everyone..

yeah.. as the title says, buyer with 2 feedback is returning Juicy Couture Hoodie I sold last week because the size is a bit too small for her boobs.
    of course, i stated clearly that the size is medium and even sent her the size chart from Juicy Couture. on my terms & conditions, it is clearly says 'all sales are final'.
    but my buyer's response to this is:

'To be honest, your 'All Sales are Final' is a bit misleading. To me that means that when you have press Buy It Now or won the bid you have an obligation to pay for the item NOT you cannot return any unsuitable item which is really what you should state. I am new to eBay and this is putting me off shopping on here.

i first offered her 10% off on her future purchases and issued £5 refund right away as a good gesture, but she wasn't happy about it and i just gave in and asked her to return the item (it will be returned back to me by tomorrow).

i have over 500+ feedback (100% positive) on eBay and i know she will probably leave me a negative feedback on eBay anyway (i can kind of tell from her rude emails..) and feeling really low at the moment....

thanks everyone for listening.. this probably isn't one of the most interesting story, but i just had to let it out..

bwt, she didn't pay with paypal, but Google Checkout with her credit card. I know Google won't do chargeback on this (because I stated clearly that the size is medium and also it was stated that 'All Sales Are Final'), but i wanted no more drama that could eventually going on and on..

now, i just hope that the my juicy hoodie is in the same condition with all the tags on and she didn't stretched it too much though..