It's here! Check out my peony collection!

1. I was going title this something about peonies envy, but chickened out!

Ok, this is my first attempt at posting a photo, so I hope I don't mess it up! Here is my medium peony tote that I've been loving for over a month, the patent wristlet that matches perfectly, and my new peony small compact clutch wallet. I've never loved a Coach combination this much in about 17 years of loving Coach. What do you think, girls?

2. Wow that is so pretty! Will you match this bag with your outfits? I would love this bag but it won't match anything in my closet.
  3. I think I am in love with your peony collection! That is such a fab tote and I love the matching wallet and how well the patent mixes with them. Beautiful set!
  4. I love it! They are so cute and nobody else will have them! You are so lucky :yes:
  5. Pretty... thanks for sharing..
  6. That is one of the prettiest sets I've seen. I wanted that matching scarf SO BAD! Enjoy your bag.
  7. I LOVE your collection !!! It is SO pretty!!!
  8. Thanks ladies! The peony tote was my first purchase in Signature and I wouldn't have done it if I didn't love the peonies on it. As far as matching my wardrobe, it really does go with a lot of colors, and it makes me happy to carry it. I wouldn't have known about the tote without reading on tPF, so thanks to those who let me know about it. Of course, my Coach purchasing has increased 1000% since finding this site!
  9. peonies envy! HA that's hilarious! :roflmfao:

it's a beautiful bag though. Congrats!
  10. HEY... we are going to be twins but not identical. I have the small tote coming, just got the same exact wallet yesterday from Las Vagas and bought the Magenta wristlet at my local coach store, I also had to have the mini skinny in Magenta as well.
    CONGRATS... I will post photos of mine when my tote gets here.
  11. :love:Geez . . . more pink stuff! Luvly tho!