Isabella Fiore

1. Hi!! I'm new to purseblog but I'm so excited to have stumbled upon it...especially the eBay section of the boards. I think its so great that people are trying to get the names out there of sellers who claim to be authentic. I spend tons of time and money on eBay and people selling fakes is probably my biggest pet peeve.

But I just had a general opinion question. I love eBay and was searching lately and stumbled upon Isabella Fiore handbags. I've always been aware of the brand but never really looked into it at all.

Some seem a little weird with painted flowers and lots of intense patterns, but the solid leather bags seem really nice. Does anyone have any opinions? Or own one? I was interested in bidding for like a chocolate brown bag with some cool hardware.

Any opinions or owner info would be great! What do you think about these?

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Thanks! -Zoe

2. oops...Its looks like I started this thread twice...ok clearly an amateur.
    -Zoe

3. What does everyone think of Isabella Fiore bags? Does anyone have one? I was thinking about bidding for one on ebay and would love some info about the brand. Here are the ones I think look really cute!

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Does anyone have an IF bag?
    Thanks!
    -Zoe

4. Its looks like from a previous thread that IF isn't a really popular brand. I guess I'm just more interested in the solid leather bags with interesting hardware rather than the painted on designs.

-Zoe

5. I have the first bag shown and it's beautiful...Bags are well made and very, very heavy!

6. Isabella Fiore makes very durable, nice bags. There are a few classic IFs that are still popular and well-liked among PFers (the Audra, for example).

I've owned a couple of IFs along the way, and have nothing but great things to say about the brand. Good quality, great designs, nice leather.