Is this dark or light Venetia?

1. What colour is this venetia? light denim or dark denim? Im confused!

Thanks!

e0_3.jpg
  2. That would be the "washed denim" colour according to MJ's website. The "dark denim" has yellow/tan leather bits ie. the handles, tabs, etc. Check it out at the website:smile:

3. Aw thanks for ur reply, its just for some reason the website isnt loading up for me! soooo annoying!

4. You're welcome;) Ooh I hate when a site glitches. I get that sometimes with NAP or it takes forever to load. Are u getting that denim Venetia? I like the look of the quilted Venetia. Just not sure about that strap in the middle. Would annoy me. Hmm, but then again, I love my Chloe Paddington with that huge lock, lol!

5. London, is this your bag or one you are considering buying? It seems a bit lopsided... I am no expert, but I associate those plastic tags with replicas... Please tell me if I am talking out of the wrong end!

6. Oh no, dont say that its mine!
    I hope it isnt fake? I put this up in the authenticity thread but il put it the pics up here as well. I hope its not fake, i really doubt it is. All points to good.

3e_3.jpg 4c_3.jpg 9e_3.jpg 90_3.jpg e0_3.jpg
  7. oh and the front

36_12.jpg
  8. My venetia only has one hole for the belt.
    BUT!
    Mine is leather, I don't know anything about the denim.
    I hope it's real!!!!

9. looking at the bag from the Mj site and looking again at yours I want to
    say its fake...

*JUDGING FROM THE PIC'S* i'm not sure if Mj is like lv and puts up different looking bags to through people off
    [​IMG]

denim MJ.jpg
  10. look what i found on Ioffer :sad:
    [​IMG]

11. London, are you in the US?