Is it stupid to keep both?

1. I just got a plomb/lead giant silver hardware partime and i LOVE it! Before I ordered it, I picked up a new 07 rh black city from Neimans (in Atlanta ladies/gents!! :smile:). I am surprised at how different the two bags are. The black city is veiny and dark, and the lead has smooth leather with blue undertones, but they are similar too. Is is stupid to keep the black rh city in addition to the gsh lead PT, or is it just a classic that any girl with more than 10 bbags just NEEDS to have? I am a future attorney (hopefully) and I feel like I need a black bbag, and with the leather from 07, I would rather get it from this year. Its a great veiny bag (which I love on the black), but is it too similar? honest opinions please :smile:
  2. Personally i would keep the plomb and get another color. Maybe Ocean or Pine?

I agree the leather from this year is awesome and would be ideal to get a black now, but.....these colors just look too similar.
  3. i don't think it's stupid at all to keep both. they are two different styles, and two different colors and also different hardware so imo they're not too similar at all!
  4. they`re not similar at all IMHO, but if i had to choose i would keep the plomb - love the colour! ;)
  5. ...:sad:this is so hard for me...i love my happy colors!!!! but i realized that i have no "serious" ( me...) bbags!
  6. file:///Users/katesamsrussell/Library/Mail%20Downloads/MyPicture.jpg

i have no idea if this works....
  7. congrats first of all! black is such a classic. plomb and black is so different to me that it justify keeping both.
  8. I would also say keep both, the black city is the staple bag and plomb w/ SGH is more the eye catching piece...
  9. I would say keep both. The black is a necessary basic :yes: and the plomb with the SGH is alot more "dressy" and has a little bling factor.;)