Is it a disease?

1. Hi, I am a Coach addict... with a lot of trouble deciding what color I like. So, I end up getting the same style with multiple colors. That pretty much translates to guilt and a closet just ready to burst like a time bomb.

I need someone to talk me into senses... because I just spent a lot of money at the PCE. I bought the Hippie in Natural, Whiskey, Sig/Ebony, and Sig/white. I want to keep 2 of them, but am currently having the toughtest time deciding which 2 (or which 1). So hard to choose... it's like slicing off your least favorite finger.

And I am heading to the store again because I really like that sig stripe tote in pale blue... Please help me ladies. (I am a single professional with no kids).
  2. Girl! If you are a single professional with no kids, I say keep all 3!! I'm recently divorced, 2 kids, and no money so I couldn't justify it :p However, if you *had* to choose, my choices would be the whiskey and the ebony sig. Good luck deciding!!
  3. I would keep all three of them.
  4. Whiskey and sig/white! Those are my votes!
  5. That's one of the greatest analogies I have ever heard! If you can afford the bags, don't feel guilty! The only reason I can justify my Coach obsession is because my husband and I are DINKS (Dual Income No Kids -- not dinks as in jerks, LOL). If we had kids I know that there is no way I'd be able to indulge like this. Enjoy it while you can and DON'T FEEL GUILTY!

Oh, and by the way, keep what you like! If you like them all and will use them don't take anything back!! :yes:
  6. I have stuff in multiple colors. :yes:
  7. Keep 2 (I vote for hippie whiskey and sig/black)... you could always rationalize returning and buying something totally different !
  8. I'm a DINK too....whoops, actually I take that back, nevermind - forgot there for a minute that I don't have a job right now. I guess we are single income right now, only - his single income. :p