Is Anyone Like Me?

1. This might be a dumb topic and if so I'm sorry but...
    I'm new to Coach collecting, I just started in August. But I read on here about how many of you leave tags on your bags for a variety of reasons. Maybe its because I can't afford many bags (I only own 3) or something else. But when I get a bag I immedietely unwrap it, take the tags off, and hold it for prolly half an hour and I use it that same day. The last time I went to the outlet I got my med. soho hobo i made my friend drive my car home (an hour and a half) so I could look at my bag. I brought it in when we got food on the way. Of course I dont see myself ever selling anyof my bags and I cant afford to buy one if im not IN LOVE with it. Maybe Ill change as I get older and contiue to love Coach(?)
  2. Well...It's good to meet you...And I loved reading your story of your having to hold and admire your bag all the way home.

As for the tags...I am thinking it may have been the discussion of removing the "hangtag" Which is the leather coach tag that is attached to the bag. Some people remove them...I personally I never even thought to remove mine. I like the signature of the statement it says. (With my bags mostly leather...I can at least maybe improve ones knowledge on Coach by having it left on. For most don't know my bags are Coach...Since their not Signature bags...)
  3. ^^ i'm like you. Today I got my gold tote and removed the tags (after inspecting it) and toss my belongs in there. Its all ready for my outing tomorrow.
  4. :blush:oh i meant the price tag.
  5. Like you mentioned the hangtag, I leave that on.. I think the bag looks cute with it. Its also nice because you can hang your charms from it :smile: