I'm off to Hawaii -SO frinkin' excited!!

1. It's gloomy and rainy here and I just can't wait to get on the plane tomorrow. As you can see I've been counting the days. :yes:

It's my first time to Hawaii. A week on Oahu and a week cruising the islands with some overnights. I'm armed with the great "Revealed" series of books from my local library. I figure all those hours on the plane will be plenty to plan an itinerary. We're also on a brand new huge ship and as cruise addicts we're really psyched about that.

In addition to reveling in and marvelling at nature and getting in the ocean every chance I get, I'm excited to shop at the Ala Moana Center on Oahu.:graucho::heart: I've already informed the hub I'll be going solo for that day so I can enjoy, among other things, the LV store and Hermes.Birkin is coming along for that little outing. Also, I get to pick an Anniversary present so maybe we'll return together to Hermes-I'm thinking...enamel bracelet.

We're bringing the laptop and I'm not sure I'll know which end is up
    or what time it is after that long flight but in true purse addict style I'll probably try to check out the Gucci sale online :lol:
  2. Have a great time Kitskats, Ive never been to Hawaii. Sounds like you have a great shopping plan.

3. Have a fabulous time! I'm going to Hawaii for the first time in my life in November, so I want a full report from you when you return....lol:p
  4. Have a great trip, Hawaii is just SO beautiful!

Prada, you MUST go, next vaca!!!
  5. OMG that is awesome ;)
    Have fun!!
  6. Aloha, enjoy your trip there..You will have so much fun at Ala Moana Mall or along Kalakaua Avenue...shop...shop...
  7. have fun in hawaii.. enjoy the weather, the food, the shopping, and all the fun things to do out there..dont forget ur sunscreen..