I'm new to balenciagas, please help me to decide!

1. Hi Ladies, I would love to get some advices in balenciaga colours and styles, and what sites there are to buy them online in Europe, others than cricketliverpool.co.uk?

This far I've been a chloe paddington gal but there are situations when I'm hoping I also had one lighter and smaller + easier bag :yes: ....I have been eyeing balenciagas and I just realized there might be a cute answer to my needs :idea: :yahoo: ....And I love the leather & colours in them! :love:

I think first might be perfect size and style for me as I'd like it to be definitely smaller than regular paddington.
    I also like this boxy style, any opinions about it? Is it smaller than city as I'd rather have a smaller bag?

'The Box' Nude Bag - £580.00 : CricketLiverpool: Designer clothes in Liverpool. muk luk boots, mukluk boots, mukluk, ugg boots, alice temperly, balenciaga, boccaccini, cacharel, d squared, emilio pucci, mathew wiliams, rizal.

Has anyone seen this (nude) colour in real, is it clearly pink based tone?

- I have this thing over pale pink / pink undertoned bags and my heart melts everytime I see any pinkish toned balenciaga bag, what other pink shade possibilities there are in them? Calcaire looks perfect :heart: too but is it too similar colour with craie paddington..? :shrugs:

Thanks in advance , any help is highly appreciated as I'm totally new with Balenciagas :flowers: :rolleyes:

2. the bag pictured is calcaire i believe, and it's a great color, although you have to be careful with it since it's light. the box is definitely smaller than the city, but holds more than the first. i really like the style! good luck!

3. :flowers: Thanks Pippop , I'm almost ready to go for this calcaire boxy shaped one:shame:
    Somehow I also like first style a lot as it's even smaller, if I could just find one in some delicious pinkish tone... but I need to decide before calcaire boxes are gone :push: Decicions...:girlsigh: