I'm lost..help

1. I need help.I graduated in june of this year from High School.I haven't taken the SATS because i feel like i will not do good and i don't have money for tutorials of the test.I want to go to college but i don't know what i want to be i want to make my parents proud.I want to be a vet assistant but all they give you is a certificate and i want to make decent money.I love animals so i thought of being a vet but i can't stand blood,but i love animals.I also want to be a comestologist because i love make up and doing hair.And i want to be a flight attendant so i can travel the world.The thing is i don't know what i want to be i want to be someone in life I'm 19 and i don't want to waste anymore time doing nothing except working.Please help!!:sad:

2. Begin with the end in mind.

Go take the SATs. If you don't do well, you will have an idea what to study for and then retake them! Then enroll in community college and work toward your associate's degree while you make up your mind what you want to do. But do something.

3. Don't avoid college because you think you will do poorly on a test. That's a bad reason. Try taking the test and see how you do. Also, look into the ACT -- some colleges take it as an alternative to the SAT. Also keep in mind that colleges look at the whole picture, not just a test score (essay and your life experiences). Don't be scared, do it!

4. did you complete the courses needed for entry to a University? If not- don't waste your money on the SAT. Just go ahead to a community college. Take the ASVAB. Its free and it will give you an idea of a career focus. If you really want a university degree, the comm college should have an agreement with a university nearby- they can tell you what to take that will transfer to a university.