If I LOVE Kooba, what other designers might I really like also?

1. Interested in any feedback as I am a handbag novice. Thanks girls. :smile:
  2. You might love Botkier or Be&D, usually can find them in Neiman Marcus or Saks stores. Price range is about 400-700
  3. Isabella Fiore
  4. well i love kooba too and i now am in the market for a few botkiers, def. check them out

and i really love gustto too the leather is like butter like no joke i sit on the subway or wherever with my bag and i find myself petting it
    it has nice big hardware stuff that i love like kooba has a lot of rivets and stuff

google them see if you like the stuff :yahoo:
  5. botkier, gustto, isabella fiore, cole haan, imho!
  6. def. botkier and you also might wanna try aaneta
  7. Definitely IF bags and Botkiers. I think it's the leather similarities. I also have been eyeing up Gusttos. If and Botkiers can run the same amounts of money similar to Koobas, especially if you can find a sale.

I got the Crosby Botkier Hobo for 347 on a sale while it retails for 695.
  8. well lexie i know its far but if you know anyone in the nyc area, there is a gustto sample sale coming up not this wk but next so if you know anyone ask them to go pick you up something i mean the gusttos sell for about 700 and at the sample sale they are more then 1/2 off like around 300 so its worth looking into!

im telling you ladies give gustto a shot the leather is amazzzing!:heart: :heart: :heart:
  9. Bessie, ever since I saw this bag, I wanted it. I think the leather looks amazing. Anyone have this particular bag and can give me some insight?

10. i'm dying for a Gustto Parina. I'm definitely gonna try to get one at the sample sale.