I Wish !!!

1. Which one talent did you have as a child, and you wished you had worked at it. ?

2. Singing!:rant: I was a wonderful singer in my youth and when I was a freshman in high school I had to choose between flute lessons or voice lessons - everyone said my voice didn't need lessons, and I was the dummy for listening! I still think about going and getting lessons ever year or so.

In the mean time, my top of the line flute, continues to get pad rot and tarnished in the back of a closet.:angel:

What about you Pradasmeadow?

3. Dancing. I took pretty much every dance class available from the age of 3 to 12 or 13 and decided that I didn't like it anymore. I wish I had stuck with it.

4. When I was in elementary I was a very talented volleyball player. I was the top player until I went to highschool. I was told by a lot of people that I should play and that I'm very good at it but I didn't stick to it. Now I regret it because I love the game. I probably can't even spike it anymore let alone try to serve the ball.

5. drawing!!!!
    i was really good and always took good marks, hope one day i'll be able to improve this talent and finally become a fashion designer...:shame:

6. I wish, I had continued with my love and ambition to play the piano.:cry:
    But its never to late i guess.

7. Ice Skating. I used to compete when I was young and was pretty good. I always wished I would have continued in that. I started when I was only 3 years old so by 7 or 8 I was tired of doing it. I wish someone would have pushed me a little bit though.

8. Me too!! When I was young, I used to dream of attending Julliard but I got lazy. I wish I had continued to practice and take lessons.

9. Figure skating. I was good as a kid, and I still take lessons now, but darn it falling hurts a heck of a lot more now that I'm older so I'm not willing to try the hard jumps anymore:cry: