I want an inclusion bracelet...is it better to wear one or multiple

1. I am new to the inclusion bangle thing. I was talking to an SA and she says that if i bought a PM size that I should get more than one because most people stack them

Was she up-selling me or is this what everyone does w/ the smaller ones?

I'm assuming one would not stack the GM, right?

2. i like the look of colors combined, but I also think it's ok to wear alone. I bought the transparent gm and am planing on wearing it with my silver bangles.

3. I have a few inclusions and I must say, wear at least 2 of them together and they are hell of a noisy!! It really annoys me so much that i only wear one at a time. Looks good by itself, always get compliment.

4. I think wearing one is fine, sometimes you don't want to overdo it KWIM? I think if you choose to wear more than one bracelet, it's nice to wear the ones that complement each other in terms of colour :yes:. A good example is that pic of Lindsay L a couple of years ago with the yellow & rose inclusion bracelets worn together

5. i stack mine. if i'm wearing the GM bracelets i wear 2 together, and if it's the PM i wear 3

6. I wear my PM bracelets one at a time. Thinking of getting another transparent and stacking them. The transparent is my favorite!

7. thanks guys. Anyone have a pic of two PM's stacked together?

or a GM and a PM? i don;t think I would stack 2 GM's personally

8. ^^Visit the Inclusion club in the clubhouse thread. Lots of pics of stacked bracelets there!

9. I think it really is personal preference. They look great either way!

10. here are some:

1. Black GM + Transparent GM
    2. Pomme d'Amour PM + Berry PM + Transparent PM
    3. Rose PM (this is the old PM size, which is slightly wider than the current PM; this is to compare the old PM and new PM sizes) + Berry PM + Transparent PM
    4. Black GM + Pomme d'Amour PM + Transparent PM
    5. Black GM + Rose PM (to compare the GM and old PM)